Introduction to Internal Alchemy Methods – 8 part video Series




Over One and a Half Hours of Streaming Qigong Training!

These streaming video lessons focus on the expedient learning of internal alchemy methods by emphasizing a physical tactile awareness approach prior to engaging in meditative practices. By following the eight lessons provided in sequence, one can become proficient at moving energy, colors and emotions through various organs and energy centers for internal health, emotional transformation and spiritual evolution. Students can move at there own pace, but should not progress to the next lesson until they have become skilled at the practice being currently worked.

Video 1

Begins the journey into internal awareness via simple tactile energy breathing through the vital areas of the body.

Video 2

Introduces the Fusion of the 5-elements (Yin & Yang) internal organ sequence, microcosmic orbit and emotions + colors. This is a very important Taoist practice for internal development and Kan & Li awakening.

Video 3

Introduces the Yoga Chakra system focusing upon the 7 energy centers and corresponding emotions/colors.

Video 4

Instructs students how to perform the 8 cosmic forces internal sequence, which focuses and circulates energy into 3 main centers of the body.

Video 5

Returns back to he 5-element model presented in video 2, but introduces the Yin and Yang Spirit animals into the organ system via the Wu Zhang meditation. This exercise builds both internal strength (Nei Chi) as well as protective external energy (wei chi).

Videos 6,7 and 8:

Teach the Primordial Qigong form (a.k.a. Enlightenment Tai Chi) and combines information previously learned in lessons 2 and 5. This form when done correctly with the background techniques learned in previous lessons is one of the best moving forms that can be trained. It is truly a wonderful practice that can be done in just 15-minutes.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Introduction to Internal Alchemy Methods – 8 part video Series”